打造優質專案,速度更快

SketchUp 是 3D 建築軟體,可以將偉大的想法轉化為可付諸實踐的施工作業,讓專案通通搞定。

fpo

快速呈現視覺效果

SketchUp 是 3D 建模設計軟體,具備與繁複 CAD 相同的出色功能,卻如同鉛筆繪圖一樣簡單好上手。SketchUp 是協助您完成專案的利器,讓您能夠以高效率的方式,繪製出想像中的概念。在設計和施工的程序中,SketchUp 一路相伴,助您分析問題所在,並讓建築作業不斷向前推進。

fpo

傳達設計理念,充分參與

SketchUp 讓 3D 建模變得輕鬆簡單,以彩色方式展示易於理解的 3D 文件,生動呈現您的建築理念。需要讓專案的利益相關人瞭解情況嗎?SketchUp 的 AR 和 VR 應用程式可用於讓多位使用者參與即時合作工作階段,同時令遠端出席者也能參與其中。以等比例縮放的內容,向決策制訂者講解專案,或者透過 1:1的沉浸式環境提供虛擬體驗,以收集各方意見回應,並迅速解決重要的任務問題。

fpo

建立施工文件

不必再浪費時間重繪平面圖啦!有了 LayOut 就能將 3D 模型迅速轉換成 2D 繪圖。 繪製平面圖、剖視圖、截面圖、構造細節、模型視圖...建模需要的一切工具,這裡一應俱全。SketchUp 的精準度達到千分之一吋,參與此專案的每個人都能掌握順利完工所需資訊,這一點您大可放心。最棒的是:只要變更模型,就會一併變更施工文件。就這麼簡單。

找到適合您的 SketchUp

SketchUp
Shop

專為和您一樣的製作人量身設計

  • Web 版 SketchUp
  • 無上限的雲端儲存空間
  • 客戶支援
SketchUp
Pro

您所熟悉和喜愛的 SketchUp……而且不僅只於此。

  • SketchUp 桌面用戶端
  • 2D 文件
  • VR 模型檢視
SketchUp
Studio

3D 快速建模。強大的建築效能分析。

  • 能量分析
  • SketchUp 桌面用戶端
  • 2D 文件

簡化工作流程

詳細報告

從模型直接匯出報告,產生成本預估、統計零件和更多項目。

混合實境

使用我們的多種 AR/VR 功能和行動應用程式,無論在辦公室還是在工地,均可透過 1:1 的比例帶領客戶充分瞭解專案模型。

雲端協同合作

使用 Trimble Connect 將模型發佈至雲端,供利益相關人在網頁瀏覽器中直接檢視和進行標記。

fpo

設計到施工一手包辦:使用虛擬模型,一次通通搞定。

Trilogy 合作夥伴在工作流程中的每個面相,幾乎都運用 SketchUp 加以完成。無論是初始概念還是施工管理,Trilogy 都會使用虛擬模型,讓參與專案的所有人都能獲得一致資訊,達到令人驚豔的絕佳成效。

設計到施工一手包辦:使用虛擬模型,一次通通搞定。

開始建模吧

Build confidently and efficiently

From big idea to build, SketchUp is 3D construction software that gets the (whole) project done.

Residential construction design software

Visualize quickly

SketchUp is 3D building design software that behaves more like a pencil than a piece of complicated CAD. SketchUp gets out of your way so you can draw whatever you can imagine, efficiently. Throughout the design-build process, SketchUp helps you analyze problems and keep construction moving forward.

3D house building software

Communicate your vision and get buy-in

SketchUp makes it easy to create 3D models and deliver them as colorful, accessible documents that tell the full story. Need to get project stakeholders aligned? SketchUp’s AR and VR apps make it possible to host real-time, multi-user collaboration sessions for remote attendees. Take decision makers through projects at scale, or immerse them in 1:1 environments to gather feedback and quickly resolve mission-critical issues.

Create construction documents in 2D

Create construction documents

Don’t waste time redrawing plans. Take a single 3D model and turn it into a 2D drawing in a flash with LayOut.  Draw plans, elevations, sections, build details, model views… any detail you need to start the build. SketchUp is remarkably accurate, so you can be sure that anyone working on the project will have the information they need to get the job done. The best part: when your model changes, so do your construction documents. Simple.

Find your SketchUp

SketchUp
Shop

Made for makers just like you.

  • SketchUp for Web
  • Unlimited cloud storage
  • Customer support
SketchUp
Pro

The SketchUp you know and love… and so much more.

  • Desktop Client
  • 2D documentation
  • Model Viewing
SketchUp
Studio

Fast 3D modeling. Powerful building performance analysis.

  • Energy & Daylight Analysis
  • Desktop Client
  • 2D documentation

Streamline your workflow

Detailed reports

Generate cost estimates, sum parts, and more by exporting reports directly from your model.

Mixed reality

Tour project models with your clients in the office or on site at 1:1 scale using our range of AR/VR and mobile apps.

Cloud collaboration

Publish your model to the cloud using Trimble Connect, and have stakeholders review and mark-up directly in their web browsers.

Streamline your residential construction workflow

Taking on design-build: one virtual model at a time.

SketchUp is used in just about every aspect of Trilogy Partners’ workflow. From concept to construction management, Trilogy uses a virtual model to align everyone on the project and deliver stunning results.

Taking on design-build: one 3D model at a time

Let’s get to work